Menu

Spa

Spa services designed to energize your soul. Our spa treatments blend ancient wisdom with modern wellness to deliver good-for-you benefits. Time to disconnect and recharge.


We strive to honor our overnight guests with the most calm and accommodating atmosphere possible. To that end, we require day guests to reserve a minimum of two services on Saturdays and any peak dates listed below, while still enjoying access to our spa amenities. 
Peak Periods for 2024: 
ALL Saturdays and Sundays (Sundays starting June 26th, 2024)
Dates: Friday, March 29th (Good Friday, Friday before Easter), Sunday, May 26 (Memorial Day Weekend), Wednesday, June 19 (Juneteenth), Monday, September 2 (Labor Day), Monday, October 14
(Week between Christmas and New Year’s):
Thursday, December 26; Friday, December 27; Saturday, December 28; Sunday, December 29; Monday, December 30; Tuesday, December 31.
Wellness Passport Member Day Passes are excluded from on above dates, unless in used in conjunction with a spa service.


Spa service prices and descriptions are subject to change without notice. 

Spa hours are daily from 8 a.m to 9 p.m.

View our Seasonal Spa Services 

Plan to enjoy a spa service during your visit? Bring your completed health intake form with you to make check-in a breeze. After all, we want you to start relaxing the moment you arrive.

We strive to honor our overnight guests with the most calm and accommodating atmosphere possible. To that end, we require day guests reserve a minimum of two services on Saturdays, while still enjoying access to our spa amenities. 

Because of our commitment to peace & quiet, groups may be limited. For group inquiries call 888.735.8181.